Other Personnel: PI / Manager / Postdocs / Grad Students

Current Undergraduate Students

Olivia Reul Olivia Reul
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
December 2020 - Current
Email: oreul@iu.edu

Bio and Research: Olivia is an undergraduate in biomedical engineering at IUPUI with a focus on biomechanics. She is interested in research centered around mechanically based interventions for bone diseases. She is a member of the Honors College, a peer mentor, and a teaching assistant in the BME department. Following the completion of her undergraduate degree, she intends to pursue a master's degree through the 5 year BS + MS program at IUPUI with a concentration in biomechanics.

Andrea Jacobson Andrea Jacobson

Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
December 2020 - Current
Email: jacoband@iu.edu



Previous Undergraduate Students

Hardi Patel
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
July 2019 - January 2021
Email: patelhr@iu.edu

Collier Smith
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
January 2019 - January 2021
Email: cjs28@iu.edu

Jennifer Hatch (April 2018 - May 2020)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: hatchj@iu.edu

Sabria Abufares (Sept 2017 - May 2020)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: sabufare@iu.edu

Michael Frye (May 2017 - May 2019)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: mifrye@iupui.edu

Rachel Surridge (Sept 2017 - May 2019)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: rsurridg@iu.edu

Cayla Skaggs (August 2018 - May 2019)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: cgskaggs@iu.edu

Ahmed Aljawad (May 2016 - May 2018)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: aaljawad@umail.iu.edu

Ashley Kidwell (May 2017 - Dec 2017)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: ankidwel@iupui.edu

Alexis Lewandowski (Oct 2016 - Aug 2017)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: ajlewand@umail.iu.edu

Maddi Hinton (May 2017 - Aug 2017)
Biomedical Engineering, Engineering Dual Degree Program, IUPUI and Butler University
Email: mjhinton@butler.edu

Brian Frondorf (Jan 2015 - May 2017)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: bfrondor@imail.iu.edu

Tyler Laine (Jan 2015 - May 2016)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: tjlaine@iupui.edu

Ryan Geltz (May 2015 - May 2016)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
E-mail: rgeltz@iupui.edu

Jennifer Cozad (Oct 2015 - May 2016)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: jecozad@umail.iu.edu

Alycia Berman (Feb 2013 - May 2015)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: berman1@purdue.edu

Lauren Cook (Aug 2014 - May 2015)
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: cooklg@iupui.edu

Caitlin Wunderlin (May 2014 - May 2015)
Biomedical Engineering, Engineering Dual Degree Program, IUPUI and Butler University
Email: cwunderl@butler.edu

Terrill Richardson
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: tedorich@iupui.edu

Armando Diaz Gonzalez
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: ardiazgo@iupui.edu

Jim Holman
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: holmanj25@gmail.com

Chad Harding
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: cchardin@imail.iu.edu

Arika Kemp
Biomedical Engineering, IUPUI
Email: adkemp@imail.iu.edu

Send us a message

Other ways to reach us

  • Professor
    Joseph Wallace

    jmwalla@iupui.edu

  • BBML: Bone Biology and Mechanics Lab

    bonebiomechanics@gmail.com

  • Phone and fax

    JW Office: (317) 274-2448
    Fax: (317) 278-2455
    Lab: (317) 278-3508

  • Facebook

    BBML on Facebook

  • JW Mailing Address

    723 W. Michigan St. SL220
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    United States

  • Lab Mailing Address

    350 N. Blackford St. EL221
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    United States